top of page

Current Village Board of Trustees
Dan Fishel - President
Joe Arbogast
Brian Porter
Rod Gilles
Michael Meinders
Allison Porter

Nathan Schaub

FISCAL 2023-2024

Secretary/Clerk/Collector - Holly Johnson
Treasurer -  Karen Christy
Zoning Officer - Steve Williams
Auditor - Gorenz & Associates
Engineering Firm - Maurer Stutz
Civil Defense Director - Jay Faletti (Fire Chief)
Attorney - Johnson Bunce and Noble
Liaison to School District Michael Meinders

President’s Standing Committees
Streets & Sidewalks
Building & Lights
Water & Sewer
License, Parks & Trees
Health Insurance/Police
All Village Trustees serve as a member of each committee. The President as needed appoints chairs of these committees.

bottom of page